200 books

I hit 200 books this week. Once the year is over, I am going to look at some stats since everything is neatly saved in a spreadsheet (yes, I am that person).

Another retail year is done, and now that we have sold ALL THE BOOKS, I am taking some time off right after Christmas. I am in the perfect reading groove for vacation — I want to read all my galleys and advance copies, now neatly organized by date of publication. Mostly I am hoping to type some intelligible words and perhaps complete one or two stories. It’s going to be rainy and miserable, so there should be some productive time. There will be a couple of museum visits. Star Wars. It will be great.

One comment

Leave a Reply

